Contact Us



iiiEM Branch Offices


Ahmedabad

201, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant,  CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380 009, Gujarat, India.

+91-9377590864 , +91-7817030273

ahd@iiiem.in

www.iiiem.in

 


Ahmedabad - Shipping Logistics Management Institute

202, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant, CG Road  Navrangpura AHMEDABAD - 380009, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036010 , +91-7573036009

pslm@iiiem.in

pslm.iiiem.in

 


Bengaluru Branch

  Bengaluru , Karnataka, India.

+91-7573031444

bengaluru@iiiem.in

bengaluru.iiiem.in

 


Delhi Branch

Delhi  DELHI , Delhi, India.

+91-7573031444

delhi@iiiem.in

delhi.iiiem.in

 


Hyderabad Branch

  Hyderabad , Telangana, India.

+91-7573031444

hyderabad@iiiem.in

hyderabad.iiiem.in

 


Indore

F-208, 2nd Floor."The Mark",  Saket Square, Old Palasia Road, Indore - 452001, Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-8878626002 , +91-8878609004

indore@iiiem.in

indore.iiiem.in

 


Jaipur

  JAIPUR , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573031444

jaipur@iiiem.in

jaipur.iiiem.in

 


Mehsana

2nd floor, S/16-17,  Someshwar Shopping Mall, Modhera Road, Mehsana - 384002, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036274 , +91-7575807965

mehsana@iiiem.in

mehsana.iiiem.in

 


Mumbai

  Mumbai - 400001, Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573031444 , +91-9727750921

mumbai@iiiem.in

mumbai.iiiem.in

 


Nagpur Branch

Nagpur  Nagpur , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573031444

nagpur@iiiem.in

nagpur.iiiem.in

 


Pune

  Pune , Maharashtra, India.

+91-7573031444 , +91-9377590864​​

pune@iiiem.in

pune.iiiem.in

 


Raipur

  Raipur , Madhya Pradesh, India.

+91-7573031444

raipur@iiiem.in

raipur.iiiem.in

 


Rajkot

129, Silver Chamber,  Tagore Road, Rajkot - 360002, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036098 , +91-7573036080

rajkot@iiiem.in

rajkot.iiiem.in

 


Surat

B-601,602,603, Tirupati Plaza, Near Collector Office,  Athwagate, Surat - 395001, Gujarat, India.

+91-7575806926 , +91-7575808433

surat@iiiem.in

surat.iiiem.in

 


Udaipur

  Udaipur , Rajasthan, India.

+91-7573031444

udaipur@iiiem.in

udaipur.iiiem.in

 


Vadodara

D-34, Third Floor, Kamalanjali Commercial Complex,  Nr Radha Krishna Char Rasta, Akota Vadodara - 390020, Gujarat, India.

+91-7573036266 , +91-7573036270

vadodara@iiiem.in

vadodara.iiiem.in

Head Office - Ahmedabad


Head Office - Ahmedabad

201-202, Iscon Avenue, Near Choice Restaurant,  C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380 009, Gujarat, India.

www.iiiem